Almost A Month After I Had My Vaccination Shot Or Dose, (CORONAVAC Or SINOVAC)

21 50
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Rainy Tuesday evening to all, how are you? Me, doing good and here once again after a day for another article to write and publish here today, lol, while watching the news, it gave me an idea on what to write here right now 'coz still no idea or thinking what to write, good thing My Mother open and watch the news so it gave and help me with the one i'm going to write or what's my article today here right now po, lol.

4 days to go then it will be a month after i had my vaccination shot or dose and it's CORONAVAC or SINOVAC po.

Last August 25 when i was told that i can have my vaccination shot or dose po, was at work that time when the HK Secretary asked us if who's willing daw to have it 'coz there's an available slot, 25 slots, so i told him that i'm willing and put him on one of the slots 'coz i want to have it done or have it while there's an slot available and we got a free ride, lol.

So i waited for my other workmate that time, good thing, one of the them happens to be my cousin, 2nd cousin actually, the rest was my other workmate whom i got close on to or kasundo't kasama sa kalokohan o biruan po, lol. We ride on the van or the hotel's service for the Guest. While on our way to the venue, we are kidding or joking with one another 'coz we are like more of Family already 'coz most of them's working there for a long time too just like me but not that long compared to me, lol.

The HK Secretary was the one who do my task or job there that time po, he's the one who relieves me while i'm waiting to have or get my first vaccination shot or dose that time. When i returned back at work after it having the shot, he said he's going home na daw and got no endorsement at me 'coz there's no problem or no one called when he was there relieving for me for the meantime.

Like i said, 4 days to go then it will be a month after i completed my vaccination shot or dose here po. Not feeling anything, but when i got my first shot or dose, just felt that my eyes are burning, got a slight headache and my shoulder when the needle was injected is hurting a little, that's all i feel or the effects i had after having it. Then on my 2nd dose, got a slight headache, a little sleepy and shoulder's aching and getting heavy, nothing else. The good thing after having my 2nd shot or dose, took or drink biogesic so maybe it helped to lessen the side effects of it, or my body's just got immuned or used when the shot or vaccination 'coz when i was young, our puppy bites my face and one of its teeth was still on my cheeks or face when My Father and Mother took me to San Lazaro Hospital to have the anti-rabbies and anti-tetano and got a weak body too when i was young so i was on the Hospital most of that time, lol.

On September 25, it will be a month na after having or completed the vaccination shot or dose of CORONAVAC or SINOVAC po. Just doing okay, not feeling anything bad until this day or while i'm writing this one here. The Nurse or the one there that time told me that the effects of the vaccine shot or dose daw depends on how your body's going to react on it after it is injected at you daw. Thankful that it's the only side effects i got after it was injected to me po.

6
$ 7.04
$ 6.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

I'm afraid to take my own coro vaccine here in Nigeria even though I don't have covid19 though the government of the day said it's compulsory for us to have it so as to stay free from future contraction but some say the dose is painful, is this true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes u need to have it not just the government there told u so but for your own safety n health 'coz somehow it can protect u from the virus n other illnesses as well, u don't need to be scared or afraid of it n it depends on how your body will react once the vaccine's injected inside of u. Look at me, it will be a month since i completed my vaccination, still here n doing fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's a great one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is, grateful that the side effects i had from the vaccine or shot's just slight or not too much pp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't gotten my second dose yet and I know I have to take it. Just a bit reluctant with the effect I felt at the first but I really should get the second.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, u should have it so your vaccination shot or dose's completed 'coz it can somehow protect u from the virus itself n other virus or illnessess too, better be safe than be sorry n it's for your own good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so true. I will take the second dose tomorrow. Already confirmed they would be there. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

U r welcome, hope u had an 8 hours sleep there before u had your 2nd dose, drink a lot of water n have a good sleep after u had your 2nd dose or shot for your own good n for the vaccine to work on your body, hope the side effect's just slight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I will make sure to stick to this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

U r welcome, Sir n hope the side effect's just slight po n drink lots of water after u got vaccinated n sleep early

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Took it today. Got back and not feeling anything yet and it's over 12 hours. I will have a long sleep tonight and I've been taking water too. Thank you so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear n yes, u need to have that n u r welcome n hope u r feeling okay there :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just had a bit of temperature and body aches yesterday but I feel better this morning. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see, hope u drink or take paracetamol there yesterday before u go to sleep n u r welcome po, Sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, brother, it helped.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to know po n glad it helped po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To those who gave upvotes, thank u po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss bheng, di pa kayo bumalik work sa hotel po?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bmlik po kc 18 days lng po un n blik po ulit sa force leave po, miss jeaneth, lol, blik tambay n pal po ulit d2, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago