8 Months, 380 Subscribers

5 61
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning to all, trying to wrote another article here today before i call it a night and go to sleep, lol, 'coz i miss being active here for the last 2 days and also misses the @TheRandomRewarder, lol, i wonder if it misses me too and when will it be visiting my articles here again, lol

I joined and became a member or user here last year, it's on the month of June 2020 when someone told me 'bout read.cash, how good and legit it was 'coz you will earn from it and that it's a good platform wherein you can write what you want or what's in your mind or your thoughts or what do you want to say, said i will give it a try and join 'coz i got no work 'coz of the Pandemic so i need to find something wherein i can earn while just staying home to avoid getting infected or have the virus. So far, i've learned to love this platform, had virtual friends whom i didn't knew personally yet gave me good advice when i needed one and became an ear when i want to speak 'bout how my life is right now or if i'm having some trouble with something or with My KJF. Now, i'm here for 8 months, at first, i admit, i've joined here 'coz i want to earn but as days, weeks and months passed by, it's not all about what i'm going to earn here that made me last or be here for 8 months but 'coz i find this platform so good and really the best plus the member or user here are all so kind and friendly and never hesitate to help and give you a helping hand and a listening ear if you're having troubles about something or someone, in an instant, i do find and have virtual friends and a virtual family too, it feels like i find a new home where i belong, lol, now, i love being here and enjoying my time here and most of the time, used to wrote 'bout what's on my mind or my random thoughts or life experienced and they never judged me but gave me good advice with or 'bout it, really glad and grateful that i've joined here and never hesitated nor think twice 'bout joining here before, lol, so now, here i am, on my 8 months in the making here and looking forward to another month or even a year being here, in fact, if i can, want to be here for a lifetime, lol.

In 8 months, there's a time that i loss some of my subscribers for unknown reason same thing with my sponsors before too, maybe it's my fault 'coz sometimes i'm not that active here, but now, glad and grateful once again 'coz i got 380 subscribers here still, lol, that made me happy, be inspired or motivates me as well and also thankful for my sponsors then and now and to those who never get tired of giving me upvotes then and now as well. You all made me last here for 8 months, also the reason why i really enjoy and love being here, still a noob, still learning and got so much to learn especially in cryptos, BCH, wallets and some other things related or similar to it but somehow learned something or got a little knowledge 'bout it now, lol, hopefully soon, will get and have full knowledge 'bout all of it, lol, fingers crossed and wishful thinking, lol

Really thankful and grateful to all of you and will look forward to another month and subscriber soon, God bless us all, stay safe, have a good day, hope you had a good day yesterday, really happy right now 'coz i never imagined that i will be here for a long time but i did and i also thanked God for it, God's really good all the time. Read.cash's really the best, the very best platform i've had joined so far plus Noise.cash too, hoping that before this year ends, probably and fingers crossed, i'm going to reach or achieve one of my goal, lol, good night and good morning to all, time for me to go to sleep now, lol, tomorrow again 🙂😊😇

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Time flies. Ang bilis ng panahon noh?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, ang bilis po tlga ng panahon po, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsss tagal mo na 8 months. Malamang naka 5 bch kana kung ni hodl mo BCH mo 😎

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, kung hnodl q po un dati pro ndi po, kya ngaun po desidido na po tlga aq na ihodl po un dhil gusto q po mgkroon ng 1BCH n 1BTC po, salamat po pla sa upvote, bawi po aq sa sunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@eommaZel, thank u po sa upvote, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago