27th of July 2020

8 24
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all, i want to say thank u@read.cash n to those people out here that i talked to in the comment section n it seems like i found a family in this platform, i admit, i only joined here before so i can earn somehow but now, it's not just about earning, i started to love it here n like i said, i only wrote what i want, what i want to share n not that good unlike most of the members here.

I'm convincing my very good friend/the brother i never had to join here n be my new affiliates n i hope he will do it tomorrow n that i already convinced him, he's my fb friend for almost 6-7 years, he's there for me in my ups n downs, he n dad wes, also a very good friend/brother i never had, met them on the groups i've joined in fb, they r one of the admins there n i am so thankful for them, their advices helps me to be still positive in life, i just talked to billy boy again this morning after a year ago, i think, lol.

My subscribers increase too n thank u to the peoples who subscribed at me even though i'm not that good in writing articles, from the bottom of my heart, i want to thank u all for that, God bless u all n let's make read.cash alot bigger n much better n be known too.

Also want to say thank u to my sponsors for giving their trust/sponsorship to me, although like i said, i only write what i want n what i want to share and at the same time, it makes me want to improve my writing skills n for believing that i can do it, never though i could write, been here for a month n i am so thankful.

Thanks again, Bheng here from Boracay saying i'm not lucky, i'm blessed n rock n roll, good afternoon, God bless us all n tomorrow's another day n i will keep what i said on my short post as i have a so called palabra de honor, konnichiwa, minna san n i am going to take a short nap right now :)

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

I wont deny it also I am enjoying read.cash and I will also like to invites many Members to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n that's good n thank u for the comment, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article this article information is really very important for every read.cash user..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had also a friend here who is my affiliate. After I read the title of your article, I thought its all about the Anniversary of INC 😊 .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's just a coincidence po, mommy yen, lol n yes, it's INC's 106 years anniversary today po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago