1 Day To Go

5 34
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Reality, Write, Facts, Story, ...

Good morning to all, haven't been that active yesterday because i had a long and busy day here as well as laziness calls and a little tired that's way, lol, how are you? Me, just going to write, share and publish this article here at read.cash again.

1 day to go then it will be 2021, got no New Year's resolution, how 'bout you? I got none but i will continue and hodl the one i have in Bitcoin.com, in Coinbase, in Stormgain, hopefully i won't be able to withdraw it so it will serve as my savings, lol

2020's so much, before, had experienced Boracay Closure and we got helped from the Government and from my X-Friend before but now, nothing, when it comes to financial aspects, the LGU's used to gave relief goods but mostly rice, nakakasawa na ang mga de-lata, marami ngang bigas pero wala namang ulam o pambili ng ulam o ng ibang pangangailangan, hindi lang sa gamit sa kusina kundi pati sa personal na bagay, just thankful/grateful, i've joined at read.cash plus most of the user/member here became my virtual friends and somehow had helped me survive my daily life or daily living because of the upvote they gave plus the random rewarder then noise.cash came, so really thankful/grateful to all of it and to all of you.

So many things had happened in this year, 2020 and only 1 day to go then it will be 2021. This Year, Pandemic or Covid19 had occured and widely spread out, to all countries and nations, then i was told to be one of those who's going to be on force leave, received only one helped to the hotel i'm working at here, then my cousin had died suddenly or unexpectedly, was shot and got killed because of the multiple gunshot he had.

1 day to go then we have a New Year again, like i said, got no New Year's resolution and will just go with the flow, i guess, dunno what's going to happen or what i'm going to have or experience in 2021, if it's good or bad again or if it's on my side and will grant or fulfill all my dreams, hopes and wishes and will be a good one to all of us. 2020 supposed to be my Year because my birthdate's 20 and the year's 20, but it didn't or it wasn't, lol, so now, i'm wondering what 2021 will brings or give to all of us though hoping it will be a good and positive and prosperous year to all of us plus a healing one as well, hopefully it will also be a year where my hodlings will increase or grow and get big, lol, so is my savings for it serves as my savings already, lol, how 'bout you, what do think and feel above the Year 2021? Do you feel it will be a good year to all of us? Or just like me that's wondering what will it be?

8
$ 5.24
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Alther
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Reality, Write, Facts, Story, ...

Comments

Many things happened to me in year 2020 too.It was not good year for me.And this virus affect all the world.I hope 2021 will be better year for all of us.Happy New Year dear to you and your whole family!!!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, so many had happened this year especially the Pandemic, Happy New Year to u n to your family too, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advanced Happy New Year Bheng 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Same to u po n thank u po sa upvote n God bless po 😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Alther, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago