Let's talk about myself

5 10
Avatar for bhelle28_1994
10 months ago

My full name is Rubelle Medalle Galgo I am 29 years of age, married and I have a beautiful daughter named Sapphira Crisabel she just turned 1 last June 12. I am also a working mom and a full time mom. I worked as a teacher in our country I teach Grade 1 Learners in Pinascohan Multi Grade School . As a mother and a hardworking mom it is very difficult to do at the same time, every time my daughter fall asleep and looked at her I feel so bad, I feel guilt in a way that I can't give my full time to take good care of her. But I have to endure it just to give a beautiful life to my lovely daughter. Every time that I have to go to school my husband will do the care of my daughter if he has a rest day in his work and some of the days my mother will take good care of her and I am so very thankful to have my mother in my back even though I already have a family and build it on our own (together with my husband) still my parents are always there. If you want to know about me more Ii will right a short story. thank you.

I would like to thank to @Ange22 for guiding me in this web site. Still I need to study more about this website how it worked.

thank you and God Bless Us All.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for bhelle28_1994
10 months ago

Comments

Welcome on board ma'am🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago

thank you....hahaha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Pang basa sa lain nga authors ma'am then interact sa lain🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago

ahh ok...need man d,i ni ug atubang always sa gadgets hahaha...mabijaan ag mga reports ani haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hahahah, ok rmn pd ug dli jd ingun totally ma'am... Kana ra gd pang unleash sa boredom or way lain buhaton para d masayang ang time...

$ 0.00
10 months ago