Productivity is possible ...(all the time ? )

0 22
Avatar for bhattg
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blogging, Experiences, Writing, Blog, ...

We all do want so many things in our life but due to laziness, we can't do all the things that we want to be done. Sometimes we do feel motivated for some reason maybe we do read some motivational quotes or do watch some motivational videos that gonna effective us for a few minutes maybe hours for a day but it this really hard to keep up the same level of motivation for the entire week for a month or year. It keeps the same level all the time please, of course, we do see so many peoples who did manage to do that but we can't tell what is going on inside their minds we only see that what they are showing us.

I do lots of things on my to-do list but unfortunately, I have finished most of them and not even touched some of them. Sometimes I do feel very happy for an hour but after a few hours, I do become the same old. Does this happen to you too? This really hard to keep up the motivation but it doesn't mean that this is impossible to do. There are so many ways to do that I will share my experience that I am doing and I am getting results after that you can see very good results.

from unsplash

If you do we like you want to do this and that thing but you don't have enough time to do to be honest you have time but not all do know how to manage it wisely. Did manage to do that they are doing it for years. And now they are used too of that. The early few days are gonna be very tough for you because you do have to do the daily usual if you want to achieve something that you want really want to.

Who doesn't want to have a good body or a good physical appearance you do have to work for that right not all do have a natural body like to see some do have rights. The thing is simple if you want to achieve something you need to make goals for that not a big goal advanced try to keep them small. If you want to gain weight that is not going to happen in a day or two but with a continuous diet you can achieve that in a month or maybe in a year.

So the first thing you do not to work on your laziness is try to make a schedule of your routine and make sure to remove all the unnecessary things that you do mostly in your free time and try to avoid some good and new habits on that. It's been more than a week since I am going for a morning walk and it really feels great after that. It's like I was missing a lot of things for many years. Now I am kind of used to off it. I am sleeping on time and woke up early and I did get a lot of time in the morning the morning time is really good if you want to do something new or productive that is what I have experienced in a few weeks.

If you do try something productive at night the chances are it is gonna take longer if you do the same thing in the morning. I am sure those who Woke up early can relate to this. If you are body is fit then you don't feel laziness that much and if you want to do something you are going to do that, try to keep the morning habit for at least a week or a month then you will notice that after a while you are used to updating you don't even have to set alarm to wake you up your eyes will open automatically.

I used to sleep mostly on the weekends and woke up late at night. I am grateful that I did break that routine of mine and try something new this year. It feels really great even though I did slap my office when I did start the morning routine but soon I did get used to up that and now I do feel so energetic the entire day. I am trying to avoid junk food as well because junk food makes us lazy a bit lazy I can say I do it home cooked the time and I love that.

I don't type with work at home like helping my mother or dusting off my room or doing some shopping for the house when I am free on the weekends. Keeps me busy and I do try to avoid screens on the weekends as much as I can if I did get tired I don't take an app in the afternoon and go for a walk in the evening show basically my today holidays are fully packed with my daily route. 21 get some free time to watch any movies or web series.

Today I tried something new and lest see how these new things are going out for me I will keep doing the new thing for almost a month and then I will share what you here but what I have done at that time and did I get any benefits from that or it is not worth it or maybe I will try something new that day or maybe I will continue but I was doing. Let's see what will happen I just trying to make a hustle you never know what is gonna work for you we all should keep trying many things at a time and keep ourselves busy if we can do that or if we do have free time it's okay to utilize it for your own benefits or for your own things.

What do you think do you have any ideas to stay productive all the time?

*see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...*

<center>

*Thanks & Regards*

@bhattg

*-----Together we will make this a better place-----*

</center>

Orignally posted on #hive

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bhattg
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blogging, Experiences, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments