my feeling now

0 17
Avatar for betroth
3 years ago

 Unsplash

hello everyone

The enchanting eyes are full of your love whose magic perfumes my soul with your fragrance.

The deep lines on your palm, no end of which will ever unite us.

My success is your ignorance of this secret because the expression of love is the death of curiosity.

I can't see the colours of happiness and dreams fading in this relationship.

I receive with denial.

It makes me want to go.

I want to spend a few happy moments of my life in the grip of your strong hands, with your head on your shoulder.

I want the nature of this relationship to be clear to you, not in the form of a few insulting words,

but in the form of my madness that will come upon me after touching you.

I don't mind you considering this delay as my indifference or linking it to my selfishness.

This is the extreme fear of leaving you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for betroth
3 years ago

Comments