My presence at @read.cash by @belkis758

5 47
Avatar for belkis758
2 years ago

Good morning to the read.cash community, I'm here again but this time to make my presentation.

I started on this platform a few days ago and I think I skipped some steps but unintentionally ha,ha,ha,ha anxiety dominated and I did not make my presentation, so I come for that, to introduce myself, it's never too late when happiness comes, my mother used to say.

First of all, I must say that I am Venezuelan. Specifically, I live in the capital city of Caracas.

I have a beautiful family and I live with them every day of the world. I am a retired teacher, a nature lover, passionate about photography, writing, entomology, as well as other activities that have to do with outdoor freedom.

I like to keep a record of the activities I undertake. I like sports, I exercise and practice mountain hiking. I am 53 years old but my age does not stop me from doing what I like, on the contrary, it encourages me more.

Before the pandemic, there were many places I used to go. Now I am limited to the area where I live. No problem, around here I have a lot of spaces where I can walk around and record my chores. I had to adapt to the situation and that's what I did, I'm not complaining.

I came to the decentralized social network three years ago. It was the steemit platform that opened the doors for me in this virtual world where all content is monetized. Step by step I was acquiring knowledge and tools to give the best of me day by day.

Between so much confinement, these platforms have been a blessing. Thanks to them I have been able to drain my emotions. My time has not been wasted in leisure, on the contrary, I take advantage of each event to capture between the lines experiences and experiences.

After steemit I came to hive, in the latter I applied my learning, I perfected techniques to continue advancing without stopping. I have progressed in these issues of the network, I have invested in tokens. I understand that cryptocurrencies are the new economic alternatives and no one better than us Venezuelans to attest to this.

Here I am, working hard in what I like. Betting on this new decentralized economic approach and leaving evidence of this reality that many still ignore.

Now I'm here at @read.cash, experimenting once again. As I mentioned at the beginning, I posted content before introducing myself, I guess it must have happened to others. I apologize if it was a mistake.

My passions in the matter of writing lean towards anecdotal records, everything that has to do with my routines, habits, travels, walks, meditation, sports, emotions. I will be talking about those same topics here.

I have already reviewed publications in this medium, I comment and vote according to my possibilities. I want to make myself known. Step by step I will achieve it. Thank you all for your support, in advance I address to you leaders of the platform to express my gratitude. I will give my best in each published content. Thank you very much for your attention.

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
Avatar for belkis758
2 years ago

Comments

Hola, bienvenida, muy bonita tu presentación. Saludos amiga, recibe mi apoyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started yesterday!!! I can tell you welcome, when I started later??? hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola, muy buena presentaciòn, tambien soy de Caracas y novato jajaja, me registre hace algun tiempo y publiquè un solo post para probar el funcionamiento, pero ahora es que voy a entrar de lleno. Espero leerte frecuentemente, me gustò mucho la forma en que redactaste el articulo. Exitos!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola @hectores1 seguimos siendo novatos todos jajaja. Muchas gracias por tus aportes. Por aquí estaré para lo que pueda colaborar. Saludos cordiales para ti!

$ 0.00
2 years ago