Logbook of an Anxious

0 23

I am seriously trying to control my emotions in the blockchain world. That's what I told myself when I learned about social networks where cryptocurrencies are monetized. In this series of articles I will tell you how my process went and how I managed to control my anxieties in such a volatile world as cryptocurrencies.

My dedication in social media has been to produce original content. I depend on my muse, my photographs and the inspiration of the moment. All of the above also involves the emotional theme. In my early days I didn't understand the world I was navigating, I'm talking specifically about monetization. On the one hand it was good because I didn't put so much pressure on myself, I created content whenever I could and did my best. I used free images from the Web, this also kept me relaxed since it was a matter of creating ideas and illustrating with images allusive to it.

It should be noted in these first lines that the art of writing is implicitly associated with emotions. Every inspiring moment comes from the soul, leaves great satisfaction and at the same time is relaxing, but when does the moment of anxiety begin? When the project broadens the investment vision. When I realized that I was not a simple content creator but a small contributor.

It was from this moment on that I set out to be more creative. Create content, get a niche, create a bank of my own images and a line of topics with which I could be seen by leading community curators. It seems like a simple process but it wasn't. In the next content I will tell you how this whole thing generated pressure on me to the point of giving up.

Thank you for your visit and comment

1
$ 0.00

Comments