Switzerland really beautiful

0 22
Avatar for bechibenner
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I come from Solingen which is in Germany. I travel a lot because of my hobby and I like to travel a lot. I like other countries with all their facets.

Maybe you like my contributions and we write from time to time and so I get to know your beautiful country better. I am interested in many things so I hope I have a lot of fun here.

I show you great landscapes , in Bavaria/Germany there are really impressive mountains, mountains and amazing waterfalls.

I go everywhere because of my hobby, and I can always take a lot of pictures.

Kategorie= Fotografie Gerät= Redmi Note 9 pro Fotoeditor= Snapseed Objektiv Standard= Normales Objektiv Standort= Schweiz Fotograf= @bechibenner

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for bechibenner
2 years ago

Comments