Bitcoin Cash On my Eyes ..Matt is Back:)

0 17
Avatar for bchcouncil
2 years ago

We say that something on our eyes if it is really valuable for us. I am Matt and I was telling my story 1 year ago and I am now back because I am missing the readcash community.

I was working in Qatar for more than 2 years to save the needed fiat system to buy bitcoin cash and that was done after giving a lot of sacrifices . You know it is costly going to Qatar specially if you are living in a poor region as Africa

you have to work any job at first for saving the needed budget to afford going there and this was not easy as you think. In my country , I do have the suitable conditions to find a job in my own field but I was not staying cross-handed at that time .

I was getting involved into diffrents job and saved the money needed for my trip.

Also even when I reached Qatar , finding work was not that easy . But I had known many people there and find my way and decide not to give up.

They proposed to me to work in a private school for a monthly salary . Despite it is low and life in that country is so expensive but I accepted because I had no choice.

I am telling my story not to brag but it is an experience that you do it too. Because nothing is impossible if you have a vision.

Now In my humble opinion , bitcoin cash is my new vision and it is on my eyes . It is a valuable asset and I consider it as layer 1 asset as same as btc itself.

There is no difference between bitcoin cash and bitcoin today. Because it is remarakable to any that BCH is strong and it will stay for long because in 2022 there is an increasing demand for it.

My proofs are simply : readcash , noise.cash and SmartBCH and you see that there is opportunity to make bitcoin cash more vivid than other crypto.

Bitcoin cash on my eyes : it is the new gold . There is no value to to fiat money so I've invested all and some people told me that this is risky . well I am not here to give people financial advice but my main one is making them aware about what's between their hands.

You have the new petrol and if you look wisely , bitcoin cash is adopted by more people each year.

This is the new btc and the same situation now is happening : it is dropping now and then it will go higher:)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for bchcouncil
2 years ago

Comments