You are my sun

0 8
Avatar for bcashfan
3 years ago
Topics: Creativity

You are my sun, you are the sun, O is the star of my eyes, you are the sun,

you are my sun, you are the star of my eyes ...

I live, just by taking a gander at you, you have backing of this wrecked heart, you are

Chris, you are my sun ...

Thou play game many is my toy

Thou play game Many is my toy ...

Which bound all my expectation, my fantasy was Sandy thou

how lovely smidgen you, little is so adorable you

have reserves you are my sun thou ...

Fly in the east woodland, flying creatures fly in Chaman, fly in

east woodland, flying creatures fly in Chaman ...

May Rex actually be more noteworthy, you become a cloud flew into the sky,

whoever sees you will say, You are a particularly appreciated soul…

You are my sun, you are the sun, you are the star of my eyes, you live,

I am simply taking a gander at you, you have the help of this messed up heart, you are

Chris, you are my sun

1
$ 0.00

Comments