Game day Friday

3 44
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Earn, Play, Money, Random

Yes, you have read it right. It's Game Day Friday. Back when I was still in elementary, I love Friday because that means my brother and I can play game consoles until Sunday. Then we are going to do our homeworks by Sunday afrernoon or review our lessons if we do not have any assignments. A kid's favorite activity is to play.

If you happen to read about some of my recent articles, you know that lately I have been losing interest in the things that I used to do even in interacting with someone whether it is a family, friend or a virtual friend. I was basically losing interest in life. So when I have realized that the depressed me, unsociable me and the unmotivated me is coming back, I have decided to change my usual routine or to add more new activities in my everyday life. Since Monday this week, I have been doing different things like walking our dogs around our subdivision, watching Korean drama, replying to some messages on Messenger that I chose to neglect and I also see to it that I do some light exercises. I even joined a group video call the other day. And for today, I had only spent a little of my time on noise.cash and focused on playing games. I know I haven't been able to read some articles herr yet when I said that I would do it this month but I will also set a day for that. For now, it's game day Friday for me.

I have installed Gamee probably around the same time last year and it is only now that I get to really play with it. It is a play to earn application but very time consuming and I am aware of that when I first started playing with it. I just happened to like some of the games in Gamee that made me to continue playing with it. If you are going to ask me if I have already made a withdrawal, sadly, I haven't reached their threshold yet. But if you are also like me who wants to do something new or to just kill time, then why not install Gamee. Was that a smooth talk for you to use my code? LOL. I will only get $0.10 once you have reached level 5. Such a bummer right?

But if you are in the Philippines and would want a game where you can also earn, then you can try the games in Lyka app. I know I have been mentioning about Lyka for a few times already that I even made an article about it. However, there's a little problem. I know that there was notice from the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (Central Bank of the Philippines) to not use Lyka GEMS as mode of payment. Although as far as I know, the people behind Lyka had already submitted some documents or requirements for them to be able to use Lyka GEMS as mode of payment to their partner merchants. I still saw some celebrities promoting Lyka on Instagram even if therr was an issue with BSP. I am not so sure if we can also use our Lyka GEMS for in-app purchases because they also have Lyka Mall. For the mean time, we can collect some Lyka GEMS while we are waiting for BSP's approval.

If you do not feel like playing on Lyka because we do not know when we can use the Lyka GEMS, why not on GCash. Yes, you have heard it right. You can also earn by playing games on GCash. Just go to GLife and search for mgames. You will earn money daily or weekly if you have collected enough tickets and have made it into the daily or weekly top ratings. You can also earn tickets by playing some of their games that requires energy. Energy refills over time. You will also earn instantly if you will compete in some games. But there's a catch. Of course there's a catch. You'll need to buy a token for you to compete. A token is worth Php15. And you need to be among the top 1-4 players who ranked the highest for the game, in order for you to receive your prize straight into your GCash account. Prize depends on the game but prizes are from Php30 and below but there is 1 game per week that has a higher prize and it starts from Php50 and below. Just a piece of advice, competing can also be like investing and/or gambling because there is money involve. So play at your own risk.

As for me, I just limited myself to Php100 for today. I won Php30 so I loss Php70. Ouch right? But I am hoping to gain that back if I am to be included in the top players for today. If not then it's bye-bye Php70. The prizes may not be as big as to how it is in some play to earn games but I love it because I am enjoying myself and it does not stresses me out. I get to clear whatever it is on my mind when I was playing their games. Games in compete are challenging and exciting because you do not know whether or not you are the top player. I guess from now on, Friday will be a game day for me. Playing it everyday will definitely consume my time and I would not be able to do new things or activities if I am to focus on these games.

Top players of the day taken past 9PM. This is also the same as with Lyka but the only difference is that instead of cash, it will be Lyka GEMS.

Let me know if you have tried any of the 3 platforms that I have mentioned.

May 13, 2022

P.S. lead image is a screenshot photo from Gamee app.

6
$ 2.46
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 2
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Earn, Play, Money, Random

Comments

Ta try ko to madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried any game sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwesssooome.. i will do the GCASH thing harharhar! Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago