My baptism journey

1 41
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

It's been 4 years I been in Christian life and it is really complicated till now for my situation. I am now reflecting back my decision in 2016.

At first I wanna say, this post is not to convince you to become christian, but I just here to share my journey who I am today.

In 2016, I thought it is a good year for me at first, I been to Bangkok at chinese new year with my love one. It all went well... Until May, it turn out the negative side. We end our relationship and I get into depression. I thought we will have a good future but obviously its not. It took me so long to run out from this situation.

At first, I really thought that my life is end with sadness, disappoinment and wanna to end my life with suicide. But luckily I got a lot of angel to help me and give me suggestions how to run out from this. At first I really cannot accept all of this sudden. Until one day, I beg to "Him", asking for help.. I don't know this is my true feeling or not, I can feel "Him". I can feel the healing.. since then, I decided to baptised and become Christian.

https://youtu.be/6f1QKTf-nsc

My baptism ceremony in 2016.

My baptism cert

This couple that bringing me into this family. Much appreciate for theIR help all these year.

Day by day, I put my life to Him and trust Him. Day by day, my life getting better and better. Off course, shit is still happened, bad luck still happened, but what I can do is only trust my future is brighter.

This year, what I hope is everything gonna be stable and can start to travel more. Off course, can come to stremit family also a big blessing for me. Its blessing to know all of you.

Galatians 2:20 NLT

My old self has been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me. So I live in this earthly body by trusting in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

AMEN

Cheers..

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bboyady880302
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

Comments

Con respecto a su bautismo y testimonio es graticante escucharle la satisfacción expresada por que solo ud puede dimensionar el cambio de vida que ahora disfruta. El que todo lo puede le seguira ensanchando ese nuevo mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago