If you recognize all these

8 37
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Chinese new year is coming, I started to having room cleaning session as my room just too messy.

>農曆新年要到了,又是一個要除舊迎新的節奏了。所以我也開始慢慢收拾我凌亂的房間。

When cleaning and rearrange everything, I am always find out a lot of things that store too long and did not know I still have those things in my place. Lol. So it took some times for me to arrange everything and throw all rubbish.

>一如往常當整理東西的時候,也會發現很多東西其實已經買了但是卻不知道自己已經有了的東西。所以我有時真的會買多了東西卻不知道。那麼這也讓我花很多時間在整理房間。

But one things that most significant is some badge and sticker that have great sentimental value.

>但是我發現一盒東西裡面有一些很有紀念價值的徽章和貼子。

This is the item that I got.. if you recognizr them all, that's mean you are the real steemian and hivean.

>這些就是我得到的東西。如果你全認得這些東西,代表你真的是很久的steem民和hive民。

The first is all @ecency whale design sticker. Yes, I forgot their initial name when they launch in steemit but now they are called @ecency. This is the most cool project back then because steemian can post through apps and not only website. Appreciate what they did all the time.

>這些就是 @ecency 鯨魚設計的帖子。對不起我真的忘記他們起初的名字,但是他們現在就是命名了ecency。他們也就是在steemit起初只能用網站寫文章,然而他們創造了apps來讓用戶更順利,方便寫文章。真的很感謝他們的付出因為沒有他們就沒有今天的便利。

![20210117_210631.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/bboyady/uxRuk9EH-20210117_210631.jpg)

This is some of the most classic badge for some projects that happened in steemit back few years ago. #teammalaysia is having their own badge too. If you are steemian, I believe you can name every badges here.

>這些都是非常經典的徽章。如果您在steemit時代,你絕對會知道全部徽章的命名和他們所做的事情。這些徽章真的回味無窮因為無數的夜這些計劃讓我們賺了不少steem。

All these sticker is even more classic especially steemfest sticker for 2018. I believe people that attend the event is having the great memory there.

>這些貼子也是非常經典尤其是steemfest2018的那一個貼子。我相信有參加那年的人都記憶猶新。

I very happy to see again all these stuff and I thought it already went missing. Thanks to simon that giving me all these back in few years ago. This is still a great memory..

>很開心能找回這些物品。我真的以為這些東西已經不見了。沒整理房間真的不知道這些還有。感謝我的朋友simon在幾年前送的。這些真的是個美好回憶。

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bboyady880302
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

haha.. I actually didn't have that. I only got the coingecko ones. Gone were the days Steemit was stable. Now it doesn't look like it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. only hope we can still earn from seem although not much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is when we collect it and it doesn't work. haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. If you referring trx, it takes time for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It took 1 week until I actually send inquiry at Steemit Blog's post, then 24 hours later, my account was updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiccup still happening. Hopefully soon all will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigh this is so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya.. not that great for us if hiccups still continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago