Don't be sad if you not holding bitcoin

4 43
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

This year alone, Bitcoin is pumping way very hard. Just take a comparison from this year March until to date, the pump is significantly up for 10 times. That's easy to say if you have 1000 worth of bitcoin, you will have 10000 worth of bitcoin.

This must be a very good news to all HODLER out there and I believe huge celebration is out there if you are still holding bitcoin. But there is also a lot people that not holding and maybe sell off too early just like me myself...

Yes, a huge lesson to learn if you are holding it eventually but just too panic to sell when it is dump. Today the lesson is more obvious when the coin is pumping to another level that can give you good income in pocket.

If you are same as me, please don't be sad because crypto market have pump and dump always 24/7. So you must grab opportunity all the time.

To all people in read.cash, we should be very grateful because we are earning bitcoin cash along the way when we are making a post.

For now I don't really have the guts or suggest others to buy bitcoin as the market price just too huge for me. So for me, if you are missed out the opportunity, just stay out from bitcoin at the moment. Of course this is not financial advise, you still need to do your own research. Also the bitcoin transaction fees will be very high now so that is very good way to stay away and look first the market status.

So what other option to earn in crypto?

What I wanna to say now, if you wanted to enter market, you can start to earn in read.cash and earn bitcoin cash when you get rewarded by tips. This is the lowest and safest way if you just enter the crypto world. Just with proof of brain and then you will get your rewards. Also the transaction fees for bitcoin is very low compare to other crypto..

Just take bitcoin pump as example, currently bitcoin cash also is pumping along the way. So it is no need to be sad when bitcoin is pumping and you missed it. Currently you can earn bitcoin cash free and sell it later when the price is pump hard.

So for now, do more post and hope for market pump in future. Who knows you will get big huge tips in here. We never know..

Cheers

From a crypto newbie trader

bboyady880302

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bboyady880302
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

Comments

I am dollar cost averaging thanks to Uphold wallet haha. So I don't feel that bad. But I was very fortunate I gleaned a bit of satoshis that I didn't loose to scammers back in 2014. Now I am just happy that there's something I can use it for emergency even though it is tiny bit.

Have you checked ADA and Celsius? They are mooning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know that sis..

For wallet currently only using nexo and glad it is pumping. For ADA and Celsius I will check it out soon. Thanks for info ... Cheers and happy new year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nexo is a lot weaker compared to Celsius for Stable coins dividend. I like the volatile main coins like ETH and BTC in nexo, but for LTC, DASH and Stablecoins Celsius is better. I wrote a review here too haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. I will try out Celsius soon. Cheers for the review

$ 0.00
3 years ago