It's tgif

0 6
Avatar for bboyady
3 years ago

![20200619_205033.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/bboyady/FAoBrpHH-20200619_205033.jpg)

Finally it comes to weekend again. This week can say is a rough week as my work are not so smooth and boss are in a bad mood. Lol. So when boss are bad mood, we as employee are getting the pressure and boss keep angry to the point I wanna give up. But this pandemic really give a big impact that now most company is cutting employee. So that for now I have no choice to only stay in this work. What I can gratitude is we still can have food on the table.

Today again my queen @lizachong is craving for cheese pizza. So same thing I am order cheese deluxe pizza with extra cheese topping.

Hopefully this good food can let all stress gone and start a new week again with positive vibes.

1
$ 0.00

Comments