Hive token hike to 27cent

0 1

![Screenshot_20200614173126_Binance.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/bboyady/O3qnRah3-Screenshot_20200614-173126_Binance.jpg)

Finally after so long my trade for hive is traded and seems it will maybe going up again to a higher price soon.

Since hive is launched and all old member got airdrop, after that Huobi is listing hive to be able to trade, our token is considered better in current position.

But what we as blogger and trader hope is the price will maintain in 1USD and maybe more so that more and more people can notice the value and will be more active in the community.

For now I am mostly posting about my trading experience as I know if the token is put in the wallet and no any move, the token will be at the same value.

Because of this pandemic, I slowly knew that what is trading all about. Although I only doing spot trading but it is still good progress for me to earn no matter it is small or big amount.

Best wishes to all blogger and trader out there. Cheers.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Many of these new token jump suddenly and that is typically crypto market. Hive has been in news recently due to the fork

$ 0.00
3 years ago