Heavy rain is coming

4 19
Avatar for bboyady
3 years ago

After a hot weather yesterday I feel sick and got fever due to my body is overreact because few days back is raining non stop and suddenly hot. So because of this pandemic, it is very sensitive case to get fever. So to prevent if I am carrier of virus or not, I need to isolate myself for safety.

Today, again rain is coming and the sky is very dark. For me dark weather also bringing mode swing. I am feeling not in a good mood as something happened not in a good way. But life goes on, so I am accenting the fact and move on.

Hopefully this bad weather not bringing any flood again as our place is badly affected by the flood.

Although this year not a very good year, but please keep pray hard for a better tomorrow.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Hopefully ,every one of us must take care and pray well to prevent this kind of bad situation. Is very difficult to have some sickness.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Sickness now is a very serious deal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take care my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago