Brave Browser earn BAT token

9 50
Avatar for bboyady
3 years ago

![Screenshot_20200605202550_Brave.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/bboyady/VsYUbHGn-Screenshot_20200605-202550_Brave.jpg)

I still really cannot believe I really can earn money fr jut switching my browser to Brave browser.

After saw few reviews about this browser, I tried to switch all my activity using Brave browser.

Based on your usage data on Brave, ads that related with your habit will appear and you will earn when the ads notification is pop up.

# How it works?

It is simple as 1,2,3

If you are chrome users, just treat it is same like chrome, only now you are using brave browser.

Browse all your content as usual and the browser will based on your content and will suggest ads that suitable for you.

Once the ads notification pop up, you are already started earning money. Click or not click it is doesn't matter as because once notification is pop up, you already earn. This is what I like because I hate to click and see the link sometimes.

Every early of the month, you will receive token from last month earning. As you can see from photo above. I earn 2USD by just using browser. Well, not a lot but it is real money.

You will receive BAT token as rewards. So when you are ready to liquid it, you need to go to exchange to do exchange.

So now I am having another real money income sources.

Next i will share another income sources that I found is legit as I already used and prove.

Cheers.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow, i also just switched to Brave recently! So the wallet BAT will only display token you have the next month right? as I saw mine still zero (first month using)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will get your payment by next month . It might be becuse you did nt get any ads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment ya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya, bro, you need to get ads come in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. every early of the month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brsve is such a powerfuna d useful browser . There will be none to compete ahist this browser till date

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully the earning will be more soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the way brave works. i have found it to be super fast and light for the phone and mac Os. The wallets can also he synced. I think we need more projects like this to help consumers earn free crypto 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, very true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago