18% hike in ETH

2 7
Avatar for bboyady
3 years ago

![Screenshot_20200602191603_Luno.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/bboyady/KPS0ecT0-Screenshot_20200602-191603_Luno.jpg)

Still clueless the sudden high for this weeks and I am totally not ready with this high and missed it due to early sold in a price that I think it will not burst again.

But crypto world proven again and I am too early to made decision. The scare of losing mindset always made me to sold early and loss a bit earning.

Still long way to go to train myself to be more calm and steady. But all of these lesson is absolutely important lesson so that I can grow time to time.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Great Article as we know these days we can't predict the price of any cryptocurrency therefor when we want to buy or sell we should Be careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Really true

$ 0.00
3 years ago