Pain

0 2
Avatar for barbietocatwoman
3 years ago

I am insane...perhaps

But that's because I crave poison

All the different kinds

Sometimes I wanna die

Other times he's my drug of choice and

What happens when you're homicidal

But the you that you kill is the wrong one

The good is gone, now here comes the bad one

I am not even the worst model; she's yet to arrive

I get excited seeing a river of blood in your eyes

Death tempts me when I'm near a gun

Life dancing with my mind when I'm underwater

My alter egos give me bad ideas...

Like really bad ideas where atleast a dozen are casualties

I can't be trusted around any kids

Slit throats like it's all a joke to me

Guess that's why I was put in a loony bin

Because I'm hungry and I feed on fear

And I'm the poison none will come near

1
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments