Lovelorn

0 28
Avatar for barbietocatwoman
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Happiness, Romance, Thoughts, Diary, ...

I listen to quite a bit of music from different places, different genres. It keeps me connected to the world. Keeps me grounded on the days I feel I'll fall off.

I listen to music that calms my soul, music that makes me jump on the bed, beats that make me rock n roll.

Listen to Why Don't We's whole discography and you'd get the idea.

They're my current favourite band (and I never even pick favourites!)

Okay,okay

Seriously

I've been feeling the worst of it. The emotions that crawl in that space within. Apparently they still exist. Apparently they're not gone, dried up like an oasis. A miracle I'd say. If only hell would freeze over now...the year would be complete.

And I thought it would take some time but apparently I'm pushing him away. I don't think he realizes; or would care; but it hurts me anyway.

I can't make him choose. I wish I could let him go. It'd be so much easier to run my skull through a dishwasher though. I might have fallen in love with the wrong person. And the other doesn't know.

An ex lover is missing by the way. I don't know how to feel about that. Can't seem to reach out. Reminds me of someone I once knew. He was a fool. He fucked me up. More than he knew. And broke my trust in people. My hope too.

I'm fucked in the head

If you were me what would you do?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for barbietocatwoman
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Happiness, Romance, Thoughts, Diary, ...

Comments