I Definitely Have No Name For This One

0 4
Avatar for barbietocatwoman
3 years ago

Negative, pessimistic, call me intrusive

Hiding behind names, you call me abusive

Darkness preludes me, the shadowy good shit

Shading the craziness till you get used to it

Facing your laziness till we all get cool with it

I call me Wee Fairy though I am not tiny

I call me unique clearly though I am not Shiny

We call we sincerely; the feline bunny

Oh blimey!

The unrivalled lord, lady and hold 'em

Dare speak not for fear of such unsavoury scolding

Having no qualms I peacefully testify

That always and forever will never verify

Cowardice will lead them to undermine me

A name called Grinch they hope to assign me

Barring all statements that give my ear some

I'll have you know I'm an airy cheery person.

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments