Fate

0 3
Avatar for barbietocatwoman
3 years ago

I wish you would have faith

That's there more beyond your current state

I hope you see it

She exists; she's just...singing in the shower right about now

She sounds terrible by the way

But not everyone can be me

And you know that

And not every guy I meet will be you

Some might even have a bit of charm

Okay I'll stop being cheeky now

But our paths crossed for a reason

And our journey isn't over

But this chapter has drawn to a close

And yet we keep the door open

I wish you well or something

Right up till you find her

After that I'll be a jealous wreck so you might wanna hide her

For if I see her she might not live past twenty-five

And that's me being kind

You deserve something more

And you'll get it even if my life will be the sacrifice

0
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments