4th January 2021

0 26
Avatar for barbietocatwoman
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Relationship, 2021, New me, Love, ...

Hello dear friend,

It's been a while. I know you're curious about my whereabouts and I assure you all questions will be answered in due time; but for now I need to get something off my chest.

I made a friend. Someone I adore. Someone I cannot help but love. I haven't told them yet. For you see, it is not a romantic kind of love, which makes it infinitely more dangerous. To take someone as family after I have suffered this much is to be burned alive...

You can laugh now. I won't say anything. If the whole world knew how I felt about these things I'd be laughed out of town. Cause really, who fears friendship except a wuss, someone afraid of her own shadow?

Yet I am not afraid of my own shadow. Well, not exactly. I'm afraid of what I'd do the day I lose control of me. I already wanna scream at her till I'm hoarse. I hate when I let people in and they misbehave. Leaving me with regret ofcourse. I hate that we have come to this. But is there anyway I can speak to you without destroying our friendship. Is there a way to speak normally without me going insane?

And I have no one to blame. My instincts told me and I told them, "okay". My personas warned me and I promised ro shoulder the blame. Yet here I am talking to myself because only I will understand. Well, that and the fact that I'm secretive as hell.

1
$ 0.00

Comments