28th December 2020

0 18
Avatar for barbietocatwoman
3 years ago

It is roughly three days left to a new year. I have things to do before that. Just two tasks that have become the most daunting in my life. I remember them almost immediately after I wake. I think about them all day. I try to get straight to it but this debilitating fear covers my mouth, bolts my legs to the floor and suddenly I can't move anymore

I'm a procrastinator in my twenties. I'm sure we all know what that means. If you're anything like me then you're at this stage where you feel like one step backward or one step forward could ruin everything. That every decision of yours is so crucial you better not make any at all. I'm in the middle of that tornado and I know it's irrational but I can't help it. It's very difficult trying to take charge of your own life when you were raised by narcissistic parents.

1
$ 0.00

Comments