My Self

0 11
Avatar for barbie011
3 years ago

Hi how are you guys doing? 😊

By the way my name is barbie 17 years old, im a working student i take information technology my parents abandoned me when i was 13 years old luckily there's women she see me everytime she go to work she help me to enrolled and i stay with her about 3 years i decided to apply a job so i can pay my tuition and until now I've been working for 3 years.

I search about bitcoin investment so i can save and earn more money for my self coz i dont have anyone with me no one cares for me i just want to be alone.

Now is my birthday i didn't bought anything coz i save more money so i can buy a comfortable cellphone to use so i can search more on how to earn more money online.

I love playing volleyball, basketball, tennis my favorite is ice-cream thats the only thing i can buy when i go out.

My life is full of sadness..

Barbie011

1
$ 0.00

Comments