Friendship

0 21
Avatar for bappy007
1 year ago

Friendship is one of the inevitable matter of one life. No man can live without friendship. But do we know what the definition of friendship is?  Probably most of the people are out of this. But I think friendship is an abstract thing which lies between two entities or more. Sometimes friendship can be very deep sometimes can be a piece of bitter. So these combination fulfill our conception of friendship. Actually friendship is much more important than other relationship. Actually we can not survive without friendship because of its importance. So we should maintain ourselves to protect our friendship at any cost.

Sponsors of bappy007
empty
empty
empty

We can’t refuse the benefaction of our friendship. Sometimes something happens in our daily life or personal life that can’t be shared with our parents or other family members. But we can easily share with our friend. After that we feel tranquility in our life. Thus friendship can worthy of benefaction. Sometimes we fall in danger. During this moment friends can make us safety. Besides of these sometimes friends do unfair with us which are very risky for us and for our family. Bad people always want bad things for us. We can daily watch on journals and tv news about mischievous things among friendship.

Sometimes one friend kills other for own benefit. This is really a horrible scene that we never expect this. So we should ensure about those people who are very intimate with us and just maintain friendship for their own interest. So we should escape of being friendship with mischief person. I can give an example of mine about friendship from childhood to adulthood. During my childhood period was very complicated because of scarcity of good friend. But after a moment I got a few friends who helped me in my every situation in my life. Actually they could fulfill my childhood memories with joy. From that time I could realize that friendship has very significance for every person including me. After that I got also new friends at my college life and university life who have fulfilled my desire too. But making good friend is not easy. I got also a little pain for my friend who broke my promises in some cases. And I experienced a lot of things of making friend in every phase in my life. Till now I am experiencing a lot of thing to my friends. So it is considered that if someone can make a healthy friendship with his surroundings people one can be able to experience a good thing. In spite of all these good things or bad things friendship is needed for every person in the world to make happy for own satisfaction. To create importance of friendship, is celebrated on first Sunday of August every year in the world. Friendship day is not about just partying or enjoying or gifting each other –it just about to beautify our relationship which started just a day, a month or a year ago. Though our world celebrates this day only in August month but some south American country have celebrated this day for many years. However a healthy friendship is not possible if there present a lack of trust. So before making friendship with people we have to make sure trust worthy with each other. Otherwise friendship goal wouldn’t be long lasting due to disbelieving each other. Besides of these, the most important fact is every person who exists in the world he or she needs to make comfortable of own. To make comfortable , we need a group of people to share our sorrows or happiness. And we are the human being only share our personal matter with our intimate people who are known as friend. Thus a healthy friendship can make.

At last it can be said that the relation of friendship is above than all other relationship. And friendship is the only way which can remove our depression in our daily life. So we should emphasis on making good friend rather making bad friends.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Rainbow_
Avatar for bappy007
1 year ago

Comments