Is Bank of TRON Legit or a Scam?

5 2418
Avatar for bankoftron
3 years ago

Chances are you've heard of Bank of TRON and you're wondering about whether or not you should invest into it. Many people are calling it a scam because it resembles a ponzi in that old investors are paid by new investors. The thing most people are missing is that the old investors are re-investing too. Not only that, because Bank of TRON is a decentralized smart contract, the founder is not actually in control of the funds which means that they can't run off with them as you typically see in a traditional ponzi where a criminal takes the money and runs. As of this writing the Bank of TRON has 225 Million TRX held in the contract and it keeps growing.


What is Bank of TRON and why should you invest in it?

Imagine a bank where there is no building, no tellers, no giant headquarters and no loans. Where the only thing required was to pay investors dividends and let them withdraw anywhere, at anytime, from their computer or mobile phone.... Instantly!

Today that world exists and it takes place on the TRON blockchain in what is the largest and longest running investment dapp perhaps in all of crypto. Have you heard of the DeFi movement? It's a $15 Billion dollar movement and Bank of TRON is a simple, yet highly effective, decentralized financial instrument. However let's not overcomplicate things because that's not what the Bank of TRON is all about. This bank is for the people and it's been helping people gain wealth since it's inception.

How can you multiply your wealth in the Bank of TRON?

To put it simply: By investing and re-investing while taking profits.

You invest in the bank through their website: https://bankoftron.net. You'll need a browser plugin called TronLink which is available for Google Chrome and Brave or you need to visit the website through the TronLink PRO app for Android and iOS.

And of course you'll need TRON or TRX to invest with. You can find TRX on most major exchanges (with the exception of coinbase for some reason). Every other major exchange such as Binance and Poloniex offers several ways to get TRX. Another avenue I don't see discussed often is converting your existing crypto such as BTC into TRX with the Changelly app. This can be a quick way for people to get TRX but it's not available in the US so keep that in mind. Before you invest it goes without saying a high yield investment like this also carries significant risk so don't invest more than you can afford to lose and don't forget to take profits regularly.

TronLink links your TRX wallet to the web so you can invest into smart contracts.

Bank of Tron offers four unique investment plans:

  • Diamond plan: Interest 3.7% / day, cycle: Forever

  • Platinum plan: Interest 4.7% / day, cycle: 45 days (211.5% ROI)

  • Gold plan: Interest 5.7% / day, cycle: 25 days (142.5% ROI)

  • Bronze plan: Interest 6.7% / day, term: 18 days (120.6% ROI)

The plan you select determines how long you keep your principle investment in the contract. After the set amount of days it stops paying. So if you choose the Bronze plan you'll earn 120.6% (your principle investment plus an additional 20.6%). If you select the 45 plan you'll earn 211.5% but you'll have to wait 45 days to get it. The diamond plan is unique in that it pays you dividends forever as long as their is a balance in the Bank of TRON Contract (which again holds over 225 Million TRX).

Which Plan Do I recommend?

I typically go for the 25 day plan myself because it provides a significant return without having to wait more than a month to get my investment back. You'd be surprised how quickly you can grow even a small account by continuously re-investing your dividends back into the contract. Keep in mind their is a small fee of around ~2.5 TRX per transaction so you'll want to factor that into your calculated profits before you decide if it's worth re-investing or not. Re-investing just 10 TRX wouldn't be worth it because you would lose half of it in fees alone.

Do they offer a referral program? Yes, and a generous one at that.

You'll earn 5% for referrals, 2% for second tier and .5% for third tier. On top of that, by joining through a referral link your invitee will earn an extra 0.5% on each investment which definitely helps and is certainly worth considering. If you join through the link in this article you'll get the 0.5% automatically so don't worry.

Here's the link again for those who need it: https://bankoftron.net

Bank of TRON runs automatically through a smart contract on the TRON blockchain. No single individual is able to edit or delete the smart contract, nor influence its autonomous operation. Dividends are paid by the smart contract itself which means if there is a balance in the contract then your dividends are guaranteed to arrive. You can check the balance of the contract at any time for piece of mind by clicking the link at the top of the page that says CONTRACT[TRONSCAN].

Here is a screenshot from when I wrote this so you can see where the balance is displayed on tronscan (right now it's roughly $4.7 Million dollars or 229 TRX).

How long will the Bank of TRON last? As long as there's a balance.

Nobody knows how long that will be but given it's success and growth so far it looks like this could go on for quite some time. DeFi is the future of crypto and Bank of TRON was ahead of it's time by offering DeFi to the average investor in a simple and easy to understand way. Simply select the plan you want, hit deposit, and wait until you're ready to withdraw your funds. Dividends pay every second and you can withdraw any time. What are you waiting for? Click Here to Join the Bank of TRON!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for bankoftron
3 years ago

Comments

Many binary operations are ripper. I need to share this in here so you won’t lose your money cheaply to scam brokers. I invested about $320,000 on a binary option platform then I decided to withdraw after several weeks but the withdrawal wasn’t successful, then I tried to contact the platform via email and phone number, I didn’t get a response from them that was when everything started looking weird. Some weeks later I got a mail from them insisting I should invest more money if I want to withdraw my money which I rejected, and I never hear from them again that was when I knew I had been scammed. I was really devastated at those moment and felt so bad that my hard earned money was gone. After some months I came across a lot of testimonies on the web how REMOTESPYTECH ((@)) GMAIL{}com had helped many people recovered their stolen, scammed or duped money on bitcoin or any other form in digital currency. I contacted them and they promised to help me get my money back asked me some info about the scammer which I provided. The result was amazing I recovered all my stolen money back within 72 hours I was so happy as I never believe I could get my money back. Thanks REMOTESPYTECH you restore my happiness as I could see my funds in my palms. Mail him at: REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL. COM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost about $75,000.00 to crypto investment scam just recently. The company posed as an investment company that could deliver a certain percentage in returns if you deposit your Bitcoin with them. At first, it seemed real, it worked twice. I didn't realize they set up a bot(robot) that will completely shutdown your account after you have decided to invest high. I suddenly couldn’t access my profile, I complained to the admin, he gave a excuses that they had a downtime and needed to upgrade their website, this took over 2 months. Within that period, I begin to suspect i have been scammed. I contacted my bank to see if they could do anything about this situation, they couldn’t. Local police say it’s impossible to get my money back, I complained to my colleague at work who directed me about this recovery expert, Mr. Raymond that helped him, i contacted him immediately, what surprised me most that I recovered my money that same week. You can contact him at raymondjude0@gmail.com and he will assist you on the steps to recover your invested funds. Good luck as you contact him for help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://bankoftron.net/ This link has a referral site on it So what do you mean by this "...On top of that, by joining through a referral link your invitee will earn an extra 0.5% on each investment which definitely helps and is certainly worth considering. If you join through the link in this article you'll get the 0.5% automatically so don't worry..." Isn't it still someone's (You) referral site? Which is this "https://bank-of-tron.com/?ref=76927"

$ 0.00
3 years ago