Top two coins I'm planning to purchase in the next red market

3 33
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

The Crypto world provides us with enormous opportunities to invest and trade. Choosing the right timing to do this is very important. It is not just about choosing coins but it is also important to have some funds ready to make these purchases. I used to have decent USDT holding on exchanges to grab these opportunities. In the recent red market, I purchased a few coins and spent all my liquid USDT.

In the next opportunity, I'm going to be saving some USDT and purchasing the below two coins. I should have done this a long time back but it is never too late right. I recently decided to invest in a few coins outside the hive ecosystem. Keeping a diversified portfolio is very important.

LTC

I know it may be too late to think about LTC as we have so many competitive coins that are cheap in terms of transactions and are also faster compared to the native coins. When BTC was popular LTC came into existence to solve some of the problems that BTC had. The main thing is the high transactional cost and speed of transaction. If we do a BTC transfer it can take several hours before the fund reaches the individual's wallet. Many competitive coins came into existence that can be cheap as well as transferrable in no time. One such coin was LTC and this was the factor that attracted me towards LTC during the early days.

Today I wanted to hold LTC just for the sake of holding because this was one of the first few coins that I bought when I started investing in this crypto world. I used to have a few Lite coins and later when I was playing around with the other few coins, I sold my LTC and moved to other assets. Now I want to get back to LTC in the next dip and hold them in my bags for a few years mostly not for profit but for the sake of holding it.

WAXP

Wax is one of the most underrated blockchains. Even though it is an EOS fork, the NFT capabilities on this blockchain are taking things to next level. There are many game developers building some awesome games on WAX. Some of the games are still under construction. Once it is ready, WAX will explode. We already see the price of WAX slowly increasing in Binance.

These are some of the reasons why I decided to invest in WAX. If I find ways to earn wax without investing, that will be well and good but even otherwise I want to keep a decent wax stake. It is a silent crocodile. It can react to market fluctuations at any time. Good opportunity for the long term.

One small thing that concerns me is the fact that I don't get how CPU and RAM work there but maybe if I keep exploring, I will get a grasp on that. I wished the RAM and CPU thing on WAX had been as simple as the RC system we have on Hive.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

4
$ 4.26
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

I have watched on the cryptocurrency domain in recent times. I haven't yet executed many transactions except for BAT from Brave rewards. Bala, your post allows me to know how crypto lovers feel about coins other than Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think WAXP is a great investment! When it comes to LTC I fear their time might be over, been holding it for almost a year and even when everything is way up LTC just doesn't do that much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah agreed. We have so many competitive coins today but I still want to hold because it is old and it is still popular.

$ 0.00
2 years ago