Rising Star - Successfully unlocked County Festival Gig

0 35
Avatar for bala41288
4 months ago

Rising Star is one of the oldest games on Hive that is still active and rewarding its players. Though the value of the cards, tokens, and assets is low right now, it is very interesting to play the game. I have been playing this game for years now and there are so many people playing this game regularly and have been collecting the cards from the game. There are two ways in which the cards can be acquired in the game. It can either be purchased directly from the market or it can be obtained by opening a pack. Once in a while, I open packs but most of the time I purchase cards directly from the market.

There is a player ranking system available in the game that has a requirement to collect unique cards in the game and that's where I try and purchase some unique cards from the market. Whenever I have the mood to invest in this game, I spend the STARBITS earned from the game to purchase some game assets. The earnings from the game are not very great at the moment because of the bear market trend but hopefully soon when the market looks good again, let's hope the value of the asset increases.

This game is very good in terms of the game's progress. If we play as per the plan, we will be able to unlock some features in the game. The progress can be a little slow but there are boosters available to make the progress faster too. I have been playing this game for the past 4 years or even more than that but only now I was able to unlock County Festival Gig in the game which required Level 150. There is again a long way to go to reach the 200 level which would unlock a new Zone.

One of the biggest reasons why people like this game is because this game has a very simple user interface and there is also clear instruction on what a user should do to play this game. There is a guide available and the progress in the game is also visible. I think I would be happy to continue exploring new features in the game when I have the time. For now, I'm not paying more attention to the new features and the festival season perks the game is having.

I have to commend the fact that this is one of the most sustainable games on Hive where it is not saturating to play the game. After 4 years we are still enthusiastic to play the game. Though josh has reduced a little bit I'm sure we are definitely good to play this game and even though the rewards are less right now, they are at least consistent. I think there should be a facility where income is generated from the external source and it is used to fund the project.

I hope with this I would like to invest more time in playing this game every month and progress faster towards unlocking the next zone in the game. Let's see how it goes.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote@balazas aHive Witness
Vote@kanibotas aHive Engine Witness



1
$ 0.00
Avatar for bala41288
4 months ago

Comments