Rising Star - Spent a million Starbits to reach 102 Rank

2 36
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

In the last week, I had been spending a lot of starbits and a few other tokens to reach 102 ranks in the game. It has been a while since I invested or bought some cards in the game. I make sure I have all the unique cards and some of the cards I can afford. In the last week, I purchased many cards that I thought would add more value to my profile. Now I have reached a point where I should be increasing my skill to continue playing the game.

Even though Rising Star is an old-school type game, I really like the game and I play it every day. I find it very interesting to play the game and progress in the game. I guess with all my investments, I have reached close to 3000$ worth of assets in the game already. I have some booster cards too that give me enough energy for the game. Most of the time my Pizza slices go to waste because I will already be full of energy.

A few days back I was around 240 in Ranking and with my continuous purchases, I have now moved to 102nd position on the Player Ranking page. If I push a little further I would be able to go under 100 Ranking that would give me daily rewards in the form of Hive. If I can also increase my Fanbase, I would be able to get more starbits from the missions. I really like the tokenomics in the game. There are enough checks in a place where we cannot exploit the game and earn more.

I'm glad that I have more than 20k fans now and my skills are also pretty good. Right now it is in balance as I bought some skill cards from the market. I wish I had bought more skill cards during the early days of the game. It was very cheap back then. I'm able to get more Starbit rewards from the missions due to the high fan count. But at the same time, I should also be doing some Music lessons to keep my skills in balance.

A million starbits is close to 200$ right now with the current market price of Starbits. I hope it is a wise investment. I don't want to cash out now from the game as I don't have any big need. Anything that I invested has already been taken out as profit. The earning that I've been doing are all something extra I get over what I spent earlier in this game. I can technically cash out close to 3$ per day or even more based on the gains but I don't want to do it now. I want to stay invested for the long term and see how the game goes.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

4
$ 6.55
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

It's time for me to get my feet wet. Been holding back...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive man! I am about to buy my first pack haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago