Rising Star - No more easy Starbits Millionaire mission

0 30
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Yesterday there was a major and the most needed update from the game team. We will not be able to do the Starbits Millionaire mission as easily as before. There are some criteria to do the mission that goes in line with the game mechanics and the game storyline. This is a very good update but for people who don't have enough fans and those who were doing a lot of missions already, this can be a little setback.

I'm glad that the game is improving and the rewarding model is getting better day by day. Though I initially thought this can reduce my income from the game to a greater extent but then I thought this is also very important to grow inside the game. Now I have to focus more on getting some better cards in the game and increasing my position in the game. If I try doing the missions, I would be getting a message saying that I don't have enough fans to do the mission.

With the current requirement, I will need more than 40,000 fans to do the Starbits Millionaire mission. 40,000 fans is not an easy number to achieve. I currently have about 32,000 fans and I think I have to purchase a lot more cards to reach 40,000 fans or I have to do some missions to increase my temporary fans which is not going to be that big anyway. Investing back into the game is definitely good. I already started purchasing some cards from the market to increase my positions.

I also noticed that my ranking currently is around 175 among the other players in the game. If I get some better cards, I would be able to reach a better rank. That's also something that I have been focusing on. If I reach a position below 100, I would be able to get daily rewards from the game for staying in the top 100 players. I have been there many times but yeah the game is competitive and there will always be players who would be better than us.

Today I purchased lots of cards and I believe that should advance me to better levels. But still, the amount of time I spend playing the game is considerably very less. I wonder how people are able to play the game for over 7000 minutes per week. It is really very challenging for me and most of the time I miss playing a mission. I believe people might have alarms or reminders set to do the missions. Otherwise, it is hard to remember and do the missions regularly.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kolus290
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments