Rising Star - Crafted my first Instrument | Opened 6 packs to check my luck

0 12
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

I have been playing the Rising star games for a very long time. I'm really glad about the different opportunities and features the game gives us. I have been exploring one feature after the other whenever I find some time.

I know I'm a bit late to explore some of the features because it was launched long back. But never too late to try something new right? So, in the last two days, I got a chance to check the instrument crafting feature in the game. I was initially wondering if that feature would be profitable, for the time I spend doing the crafting missions and for the amount of Starbits I have been spending on them.

When I first started doing the mission, I wasn't first sure when I would be crafting my first card from there. I did almost like 10 crafting missions but wasn't eligible to craft a card. Then I was curious to go and check if I could already mint any card. To my surprise, I was able to see that I could mint a card already.

There were a few options given to me for minting. I did not check all the available cards but clicked on the first one and minted it. Maybe next time when I see the list of available cards that I can mint with the crafted materials, I will try to pay close attention to the cards.

The above is the card I received from crafting. When I looked at the crafted items page, I was able to see different types of cards with many different abilities. I'm not going to craft my next card sooner. I'm just going to wait to accumulate more parts to see what best cards I can craft and then pick a good one.

Outcome of opening 6 packs

As I mentioned a few days back, I was curious to purchase 12 packs from the market with the Starbits I have been earning from the game. Every 10 days I get this opportunity to purchase 12 packs with the starbits I accumulate in 10 days. I either purchase the cards individually from the market or I go for purchasing packs. This time I purchased 12 packs and for the sake of this post, I opened 6 packs out of it, and below are the outcome of my opening.

The opening was not very great but at the same time, it wasn't bad either. For some reason, the Chubby Subby likes me so much and I was fortunate enough to get that card 3 times already. I really wish the pack opening was like the old days. When I started playing the game, I was a bit lucky to mind some great cards while opening the pack. I guess it was just pure luck. I wish I have the same luck again but yeah it will happen one day surprisingly.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments