Rising Star - Completed a total of 4000 missions

0 36
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

The rising star has always been my favorite game on Hive. Ever since I started playing the game, I find the game very interesting and I have also focused on increasing my opportunities to earn inside the game. The best way to earn is through missions as referral income is not something that is very big. But if we have so many players as referrals, then referral income can be a huge thing. I'm happy to share that I was able to onboard a few of my friends into this game. I'm also helping them out by explaining how they can grow in this game.

I'm very happy to share that I have completed a total of 4000 missions in the game. It is not a very easy thing to achieve. Some of my friends who started playing the game did not find it amusing and were unable to continue the game. Those players are the ones who did not have the patience to follow the timer and start new missions on time. But yeah it is an understandable fact that every individual will have their own preference.

I'm glad that I'm able to make around 30000 Starbits once in two days and sometimes it will even be more than that. After purchasing some of the cards recently, the earning chance has increased to a decent extent. I'm sending the funds back to the market to purchase some of the cheap cards that will increase my stands in the game. The token price is also looking pretty decent. I was able to book some profits recently when there was a huge pump. I used to wonder that trading Starbits can be a good option too but these days I'm a little far from trading. If we have a huge amount of starbits and we are okay to give it a try, then trading can also get handy.

Bought some more cards

I'm always excited about the new things happening in the game. I keep purchasing new cards whenever I feel excited. Today while writing this article, I felt that I should purchase some cheap cards from the market and purchase a few cards. That's how I was able to reach close to 977 cards in total. I will keep purchasing more cards as I'm getting myself close to 1000 cards in total.

I found out that there were a few new cards in the market and I did not have them in my collection. I bought those cards to collect more unique cards which will boost my ranking in the game increasing my reward chance. I'm not sure if this approach is good or purchasing packs and checking my luck is good. By doing this I can choose the cards that I want. If I purchase packs and open cards, I might probably get a chance to get an Epic or Legendary card.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 2.51
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments