Reached 100$ worth of BCH through blogging

4 20
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

I'm totally surprised by the number of opportunities we get in this crypto world. Blogging is one such opportunity where we can share our thoughts and earn an income from that. I'm glad to find a few blogging sites like that and do a regular contribution to see some good sources of income. It was definitely not an easy ride. After so many hurdles and roadblocks, I'm now consistent in writing articles every day.

When talking about platforms, though I have a few favorite platforms for myself, Read Cash and Noise cash had been my recent favorites. I was a bit late in joining these platforms but never too late. Good to see decent growth in my wallet worth. For the past few months, I have been using Read.cash platform to post my articles. I initially thought that writing only about crypto will be valued in all these platforms but to my surprise, these platforms also welcome general blogging content. I'm happy that general articles are also welcome on these platforms apart from crypto content.

Though in the below screenshot it says that it is my Read Cash wallet, I have been using the same wallet for Read Cash as well as Noise cash. I thought of keeping them separate but then thought why waste resources in maintaining two wallets. So keeping just one wallet is handy and even if there is a need to move funds, I don't have to waste much on the transaction fees.

Reached my first milestone of 100$

Like how Read Cash and Noise cash had been my recent favorite platform, BCH is also my recent favorite cryptocurrency. I have been observing the price and enjoy the ease of use. Compared to BTC and ETH, BCH is definitely rocking in terms of transaction speed and transaction costs. When it comes to native cryptocurrencies, transaction fees are definitely a big hindrance. For someone who is coming from a platform like Hive that has Zero transaction fees, the high transaction fees are a big hindrance.

This is one of the biggest reasons why I don't explore ETH much or have any of my holdings there. But when I was looking for alternative cryptocurrencies to invest and use, I found BCH really exciting because it was cheap compared to the other native cryptocurrencies out there. I wouldn't say it is the cheapest but it is definitely manageable and can also be used as a daily transactional cryptocurrency. If we have to pay in our grocery store, BCH should definitely be very handy.

A few weeks back when the price of BCH was high, I was so curious to see my wallet value reach 100$ and I was about to write this article back then. Especially when I joined the Noise cash platform, the daily rewards from that platform were more than 5$ for a decent engagement. That's what made me think that it was easy to be very active there. But later when the price dropped my goal to reach 100$ was delayed a bit.

Next goal to reach 1 BCH in total

After joining Read Cash and Noise cash, I set myself a goal of reaching 1 BCH in the long term. I wanted to earn one full BCH from these platforms. I know it was quite a dream but I'm already glad that I have at least reached 100$ now which brings me to almost 0.2 BCH which itself is a great value. I'm going to be holding my BCH tight for some more years and no intention, for now, to sell them and take away my profits.

The value of 1 BCH in my local currency is also looking very attractive. I really wish I earn 1 BCH per month. It will be a huge addition to my financial independence. At least till I reach 1 BCH, I will never sell any of my coins and I will also continue to contribute to earning some tokens. I'm already very happy to see BCH decorating my portfolio. I don't know how much more time it would take for me to reach this goal but I already see a lot of positive vibrations around me.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

3
$ 2.42
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Plint
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

As a newbie to read.cash, articles like this are very inspiring! Congrats on your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. All the best for your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your quest to become more financially independent! I think you're off to a great start :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago