Powered up 2500 Hive today on the occasion of Hive Power Up Day

0 32
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Every month the first date is celebrated as Hive Power up day. Last month we had two power-up days. One was on the first of the month and another was on the 20th of March because that was the anniversary date for Hive. That was a special power-up day initiated by theycallmedan. I was able to participate and power up 2700 Hive on that date. I'm glad that we are moving to a new fresh month. Hopefully, this month should be a better month for me compared to the last month.

Ever since I joined Steem Hive, I have been powering up a lot and I did share my power-up report sometime back. In recent months, I have been powering up a lot of Hive to increase my Hive power. I set myself a goal to increase my Hive power to 100k before the end of the year. I have been contributing to this platform in many ways. Participating in Hive Power Up day is another type of support someone can give for this platform. I have been continuously powering up and have not needed to power down any of my Hive so far.

Last month was not a great month for me in terms of author rewards. I don't want to discuss more why and what happened. People who know me well and who have been following me would know what happened. But hopefully, the coming months should be positive and I would like to have more positivity and spread positivity on this platform.

I have powered up 2500 Hive today on the occasion of Hive power-up day. I'm glad by the way my account is growing on Hive. There are several opportunities available on Hive for earning and holding a decent stake is one among them. Sometimes I also used to wonder if holding HBD instead of Hive would be the best option but maybe Hive is also good if we are regularly blogging and we can earn close to 10% returns from curation rewards.

I'm expecting April month to be a better month in terms of rewards and growth. The main expectation is for the price of Hive to improve and reach at least above 1$. I have many projects lined up and I have been working on more than 10 projects on Hive and have been supporting many communities. I do all this silently.

The above is my power-up data so far. Looks like I have powered up a decent amount of Hive in the last few months. The main reason is that I want to reach 100k Hive power this year and for that, I would need bigger power-ups. Still, I'm doing the power-ups only on the first of every month and not powering up as and when I have Hive with me. This is because I want to keep track of my power-ups and do it only on Hive Power-Up days.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote@balazas aHive Witness
Vote@kanibotas aHive Engine Witness


2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments