Powered up 100 Hive today | My monthly Hive stats and earnings report

0 19
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

I guess I missed writing this report last month. I covered some of the details in a different post where I shared my weekly hive goals. But the progress was very good and glad to write this article today. Today is a fresh start for a new month and as usual, I have powered up 100 Hive today.

I'm working towards achieving my goal of 25k Hive power. I don't know what I will be doing after that but my goal to reach 25k Hive power before the end of this year is happening. I'm able to see great progress already. With a 100 Hive power up today I'm already over 24,200 Hive and still, only less than 800 Hive is left for me to complete the goal which I think is an easy target before the year-end.

The above is how my wallet looks right now. The price of Hive is pretty stable. Nobody would have expected Hive would go beyond 50 cents so soon and stay stable. Maybe splinterlands is one of the reasons or the HBD savings is another reason but good that the price is stable and even if it crosses 1$ it will be a party moment for all the long-term investors here. Two months back I wrote saying that the price of Hive went as low as 18 cents but now I wish it happens again. I have a shit load of USDT waiting in my wallet to purchase Hive cheap.

It has been two months since I checked my ranking in the blockchain along with all other stakeholders here. Two months back my ranking was 571 and now it has improved to 542. I guess soon I will get inside the top 500 stakeholders on Hive.

The next most important thing that I usually check is the author rewards and the curation rewards I earn on Hive. I write almost every single day and I have to admit that my author rewards and curation rewards have improved a lot in the last two months. Before that, I was unable to maintain consistency, and also I couldn't guarantee writing every single day. There were even instances where I felt like not spending time in writing because the rewards were not that great.

The above graph looks great. Around 100$ per month from just curation rewards and around 300$ per month from author rewards is great I should say. I will be happy to see 100$ per week soon from curation rewards. After that happens, I want to see 100$ per day from curation rewards. I know it is a big dream but should definitely be possible if the price of Hive has a gradual growth. Apart from this, there are also tribe earnings that can do wonders and some passive income from investment coins like BRO and UTOPIS. Hopefully, I wish before next year-end, I should be able to start saving for my retirement.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

3
$ 2.37
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments