OurGlass is up by 156% in the last 14 days

0 19
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

OurGlass was my first small coin investment ever. Only after that, I invested a little bit in Shiba tokens as well. I never knew that coins before launch have so much potential and could give you a great opportunity once launched. I have to thank @raymondspeaks for showing us light on this. Though he asked us to do our own research, I would like to thank him because if he had not told me this, I would have not done my research on this.

I will be frank with you that I have no big hopes on this project and I have no big intention to invest so much in Glass tokens. All I wanted to do was to purchase a little and keep it safe so that someday it would give me a decent value where I can book some profits.

Surprisingly the coin has performed very well in the last 14 days. This can be because they have introduced some new features to the website. I came to know about this only recently. I wasn't aware that they were making some improvements to the website. The coins I purchased were just sleeping out there in the wallet and I hardly checked the price. Only recently I added them to my portfolio on CoinGecko and every day I monitor the price of the coins.

The portfolio value has increased 100% since my purchase. I did not invest so much into Glass tokens. I only invested the money that I was ready to burn. Surprisingly, not only the value has increased but the amount of coins in my wallet has also been increasing gradually. This is the great thing about the project. Yeah, we can keep increasing our holdings just for holding the coin in our wallets.

There has been an increase in the price of the token for nearly a month but especially in the last 14 days, I'm surprised to see a 156% increase in the price in spite of the bear market. Looks like as the project is just emerging it is not even considering the status of the market whether it is bear or bull and it keeps pumping.

I wouldn't advise anyone to make any investment straight away but you can do your own research to find out the potential of the project and then do your investments. I also came to know that the developer of the project was also someone behind Bit Connect which ended up in a scam. So I really don't know how far this can go. Maybe a small investment that wouldn't hurt the fingers can be a good deal.



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 2.32
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments