Now is the best time to purchase LEO and CUB

1 23
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

The price of Leo is going down gradually for the past few weeks. The price was almost over a dollar and now the price is going below 50 cents. I guess the price of LEO tokens is chasing or the following Hive. I was checking my wallet and I captured the below screenshot which was the exact moment where the price of LEO and the price of Hive were almost the same. We all know that the supply of both the tokens differs and that is why I think LEO is still undervalued.

This is indeed a good opportunity to grab some LEO tokens, especially for newcomers. There are still people on Hive who don't have a decent LEO stake. As I have been observing the LEO market in the last year, I'm sure that the price is too low right now for someone to bag some tokens.

From some of the posts, I understand that the ad revenue of Leofinance is not doing great in the past few weeks. But that is not going to be the case forever. We have seen how strong the community has been in the last year. I know there are a few additional tribes that are picking up speed and are getting popular but for the Finance niche, Leofinance is still strong and has a good reputation not only on the Hive ecosystem but also outside.

CUB tokens are also at an attractive price

As per the market price CUB is priced at 1.3$ right now. I still think that CUB is also valued low right now. For people who believe in Leofinance and Cubfinance, I guess it is the right time to grab some CUB tokens and hold them. I'm sure the price of CUB is not going to be like this forever. If by any miracle the price of CUB goes back to 4$, people buying CUB at the current price will reap a great profit.

I entered into CUB when the price was 4$ and I know that I haven't reached my ROI yet. I know a few people are continuously booking their profits. But for me, CUB is for long-term and not short-term profit booking. I have been holding my CUB tight ever since I got into Cubfinance.

CUB sure needs more external investors than people who are already in the Hive or Leofinance ecosystem. As someone rightly pointed out, we need more investors from outside this ecosystem who can improve the price of CUB. But the problem is there are many competitive farming options available right now and many investors are investing in different farming pools. CUB has to be unique and has to solve some unique problems in the real world for investors to be an attractive option to invest. If CUB is also going to be the same as other DeFi stuff, it is unlikely that the value of CUB would improve in the future. I trust the Leofinance team and they have proved in the last year. So grabbing some CUB tokens at the current price and grabbing some LEO at the current price can turn out to be a successful investment for the future.

This is not financial advice but this is something that I believe could happen.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

2
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

That's not just with Leo but whole state of crypto rn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago