Not all days are good days, just stay positive

0 17
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Blogging has always been my routine and only on certain days it disturbs my routine or makes me feel that I don't have the energy to write any articles today. When it happens frequently and I force myself to write articles every day, it becomes a big hesitation. It will be reflected in the topic I choose after the hesitation or in the content I write. There are several reasons for the hesitation. Some people say they have writer's block and some people find it hard to get topics to write and some people find it very lazy to write articles.

Source

Especially for someone like me who writes a minimum of 500-word article every day, it is really challenging to focus on choosing a good topic to write and then to make sure I don't deviate from the topic I chose. Today is one such day where I don't feel like writing at all. Not because I don't have any topics to write about but because I'm exhausted.

Maintaining the consistency

This article can look like self-talk to some people. Yeah quite true, I was just sitting and thinking if I should continue maintaining my consistency in writing or not and then came up with this article. I have already made up my mind that I will be writing a minimum of one article per day. I do miss it on certain days but I know that when I get back to writing again after missing, it is not very easy. So, I think maintaining consistency is very hard.

Source

I don't feel like writing every single day. Especially days like today are really bad. I was fully held up on back-to-back calls today and I suddenly noticed that the time is 9 pm and I had to rush to take my dinner. After completing dinner, it is almost my bedtime and when I think that I have so much work piled up to do and in between that I have to complete my article for the day as well, it is so exhausting.

Planning the work better

This is exactly what I should be going in the future. I don't want to regret having lots of work still pending on my side before going to bed. I would like to go to bed with crystal clarity in my mind. I recently found out that if we give a chance to our brain to feel that it has lots of room for new work and new thoughts, it always feels comfortable and healthy.

Source

I recently caught up anxiety disorder and that thought me that I have to keep my mind calm and keeping my routine well planned and organized helped do that. But it doesn't happen on all days and on all occasions. A healthy mind always gives a healthy body. I'm going to stop this article just here and if you have reached this far, I really appreciate your patience. Thanks for reading this article and I promise I will try to write better articles in the future.



1
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments