My Rising Star earnings report

1 20
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Rising star is one of my favorite games on Hive and I have been playing this game for a very long time. People find this game interesting because it is old school and is also simple and easy to play. There are also challenges in the game that goes in line with the game mechanics and sometimes people will have to think a lot to do proper investments to progress in the game. There are still people continuing to invest in the game looking for a good source of income as their game profile grows.

I have been on the border to reach 40k Fans in total and had also been lazy to accomplish that. If I cross 42k Fans in total, I can easily start doing the Starbits Millionaire mission. The actual reason why I have not reached that yet is that I'm just lazy. Maybe this month, I will try to spend more time and try to grab the opportunity to get more fans. The development is also very active in the game and there are new features introduced now and then.

There are also some new cards introduced in the game based on the need and if someone is launching new stuff they also do a card on Rising Star. That's an interesting marketing or promotion one can do. I wrote a script to check how much Starbits I have earned so far and also how much I have been getting every month. This script has been handy for me and I was able to calculate my earnings with the help of the script. This month again I ran the script and found out how much I had earned during the last month.

I know I got my ROI long back from the game and anything I'm earning from the game right now is just another income and my plan is to hold this tight for a longer period of time. I was to continue investing and continue growing in this game. My next aim is to somehow reach 50k fans in total so that I can continue with my starbits millionaire mission without any problem.

I could have definitely done a lot better but I was able to grab only 90k Starbits last month which is very less. My starbits earnings got reduced after I stopped doing starbits millionaire mission. I understand that I still have lots of time to manage the regular missions and get more rewards. Let's hope that happens soon at least in the coming months. Last month I was also traveling a lot and was unable to do any missions. On certain days I did not even get a chance to log in or check my Rising Star account. That's also one of the reasons why my earnings was a little low.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kolus290
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

Rising star is a very stable game, Hive Blockchain has a very good reputation for being the most stable NFT game of all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago