My Publish0x Monthly Stats - March 2021

0 43
Avatar for bala41288
3 years ago

I really think that March 2021 had been a great month for me. Lots of motivation from different sides. I'm very happy to write this article and share my experience. Like I said it was indeed a great month giving many opportunities to earn and grow in the crypto world. My publish0x stats also looked very good today when I checked for the month of March.

Before March, I did not have good stats in the months before that. Today I'm glad that I'm able to see some decent statistics and also a small growth in the earning I receive every month. This month I also did my first withdrawal from Publish0x after they introduced an option to withdraw the funds to Kucoin exchange. I'm glad that they came up with this option because I was not a big fan of transferring funds directly to the wallet by paying huge gas fees. Now that is sent to an exchange, I will be able to trade the funds to a different currency and move the funds to other places.

In the last 6 months, I guess my growth had been slow and steady. I see a decent value in the lifetime earnings section. I believe this value will slowly increase in the future. I'm already happy that compared to last month my stats are looking very good in the month of March. I was able to get more views on my posts in the last month. In addition to that, I have also earned 4.37$ which is a little more than what I earned in the previous months.

I understand that this is not an attractive earning but I'm someone who always thinks that every penny counts. Comparing with the previous stats, I'm also thinking that the token values have also raised a lot. The AMPL token value and FARM token value have doubled in the last month. Even though ETH had a big pump in February, I guess it also raised a little bit in March.

So, overall, I think it was indeed a great month in my Publish0x journey. I may not have performed very well like many others but I'm glad that I was able to make at least a little with my efforts. Every month I used to get only 3$ maximum. That has been the case in the past and I guess this is the first time I reached a value over 4$. This itself is a great achievement according to me. I hope someday I get more than 10 dollars per month in the coming months. I might have to change the topics I choose for writing. Mostly here people target only the audience who like articles about money and finance. I will also try contributing more to those topics and see how this goes in the coming months.


So, overall, I think it was indeed a great month in my Publish0x journey. I may not have performed very well like many others but I'm glad that I was able to make at least a little with my efforts. Every month I used to get only 3$ maximum. That has been the case in the past and I guess this is the first time I reached a value over 4$. This itself is a great achievement according to me. I hope someday I get more than 10 dollars per month in the coming months. I might have to change the topics I choose for writing. Mostly here people target only the audience who like articles about money and finance. I will also try contributing more to those topics and see how this goes in the coming months.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bala41288
3 years ago

Comments