My Honeygain Stats for last month

1 32
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

From last month onwards, I started sharing my Honeygain monthly stats. Honeygain discord server is very active and it gives lots of opportunities for the users. I find it hard to follow the messages there, but I'm glad I have enough referrals on Honegain to give me some decent passive income. Exactly one month back on the 3rd of December, I shared my previous month's Honeygain stats. Today again I wanted to share the stats of the previous month.
I want to leave my referral below so that anyone interested in joining this for a decent passive income can try it. You get a 5$ bonus for using my referral.

https://r.honeygain.me/BALA4F8CD5

For those who are new to Honeygain, here is a short brief about what it is all about. Honeygain is a service that allows users to rent out their unused internet connection and devices to power a global network for businesses. The businesses that use the network pay for access, and the users who contribute their internet and devices receive a share of the profits. Honeygain claims to use the contributed internet and devices for "legitimate, non-invasive" purposes, such as market research and web performance testing. They also say that the data is encrypted when people are using it so this way even if the internet is shared, there is data privacy and people cannot share each other's data.

There are two types in which rewards can be gained. One is in the Honeygain wallet and another is in the JumpTask wallet. I have selected JumpTaskWallet to get the rewards in the form of JMPT tokens. The stats on the dashboard is fascinating. They give a split up based on each category. There was also a reward for the referrals. That's why in the below image I received over 500 credits as referral rewards. So far I have received the credits two times.

Data like this is very important and is also a great motivation for the users. Honeygain keeps introducing new things now and then to keep the users happy. The referral scheme is one interesting thing I should say. The most important thing in this is the price of JMPT tokens. The price is very good. It has been consistently growing gradually. I hope the price remains stable and keeps getting stable growth. I'm thinking of waiting till the next bull run to watch the price of the token and then cash out. There is no urgency right now for me to cash out the tokens. It is also not a good idea to cash out during a bear market.

I would like to be very transparent here and be clear that not everyone who starts using Honeygain earns this much on the very first day. It takes a lot of effort and you might also need a lot of referrals before you can start earning this much. I have been a Honeygain user for over a year now. It took so much time to build a referral base and that is what gives me 70% of the rewards I have been getting. The gathering gives only 10 percent of the rewards I have been getting.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

Without referrals, I believe that it is very difficult to reach the payment of threshold of $20.

$ 0.00
1 year ago