My Honeygain earnings in the last 30 days

2 36
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Exactly 30 days back I upgraded my Honeygain account to get the rewards on JumpTask wallet instead of the internal wallet. I have made close to 7000 credits by sharing the internet. I'm very happy about this passive income opportunity. I'm not doing anything here except for sharing my internet connection. When I initially started using Honeygain I did not believe I would be able to make enough money that would mean anything but today I'm happy about this. It took nearly a year to get my first payout of 20 dollars but now after this new upgrade, the payouts are pretty much instant.

If you are interested to join with my referral link, below is the referral link. You get free credits for joining and I also get an additional bonus for referring. Feel free to use my referral link.

https://r.honeygain.me/BALA4F8CD5

In the last 30 days, I was able to get close to 7$ in the form of JMPT tokens. If I had spent more time in front of the laptop, probably the earnings would have been even better. But most of the earnings come from the referral rewards for me. I did not do many gatherings by myself. I'm able to see that from the above stats. Initially, when I started, I did not expect I would bring so many referrals under me. I think it happened automatically as I don't even write about this frequently or talk to people about this.

Almost after 30 days, I'm wringing about Honeygain again. But I had been using the banner in all my posts and I think that would have been the reason for me to get 80 referrals as of today. The advantage the referrals would get is the free 5 dollar credit when they join. I don't know how those credits work with the JumpTask integration but in the old way, it used to be a credit. Maybe now things are different but there is a high chance for exploitation if they give credits for free.

Maybe this 7$ per month may not be the reality after the bonus is gone. It might take nearly 5$ per month after that but whatever it is, I guess it is more than sufficient. My internet bill is close to 10 dollars per month and if I can get close to 10$ once in two months, it is good that I can make use of that to compensate the internet bill I pay right. This is definitely a great ROI. But I have to admit that not all the users who get started get paid this much. It can take some time for them to earn and also maybe if they have enough referrals their progress can be a litter faster comparatively.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3
$ 1.33
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

i also have honeygain but i stopped because i don't understand how it is done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great post, thank you for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago