My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report | New CUB goals starting this week

0 9
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

This week was a great week for Hive. The price of Hive touched 1$ and stayed there for quite some time giving us all opportunity to book some profits. I'm thinking the party is still now over even though the price has now dropped below 80 cents. Maybe a new base price will be set and the price will soon go above 1$.

I'm not sure what caused the pump but it was nice to witness this great event yesterday. I did not do any selling because I already sold a little when the price was 50 cents. So I wasn't able to sell any Hive at 1$ mark. But I did sell a little when the price was around 70 cents the day before yesterday. I'm happy with that. Otherwise, I'm planning to hold my Hive and even increase my stake. Let's check the progress of the goals.

25,000 Hive Power

The posting rewards were very great last week. I guess the rewards will be coming out only next week but it was great to see most of my posts doing good. I got some decent votes on the posts. This will help me reach my Hive power goal soon I believe. There is also one small problem if the price of Hive pumps. The quantity of Hive we get as rewards can reduce. But hopefully, I guess it should be sufficient to complete the goal easily.

A few days back there was also Hive power-up day as it was the first of the month and I powered up 100 Hive on that day and increased my stake. I'm happy that I still need only 700 Hive to reach the goal. Technically I can arrange 700 Hive or even more than that from my Hive Engine tokens and easily close off this goal. But I want to take this slow and steady.

2500 STEM Power, 2500 CTP Power, and 1000 POB stake

As my Leo Power goal was ended last week, I have not powered up any more LEO tokens after that. I have been holding all the LEO tokens tight for something else. Now I'm slowly starting to focus on the STEM income. I was initially having a thought as to start a new account for my coding-related articles or I should just continue with my current account itself. I hope I will soon come to a conclusion but for now, I have started writing a few articles in the STEMGeeks community and in the coming weeks I will continue to push a little harder to get a consistent STEM income to reach this goal.

Another major reason for this push is because I love STEM and the way tokenomics is currently working. Marky also added a new utility to burn STEM tokens in the new game apemining club. So the price of the STEM tokens is holding strong.

2500 CTP power and 1000 POB stake are still going to be a tough target to achieve I guess. Let's see as it goes.

500 CUB in Kingdoms

Diversifying our investments is always a good thing to do so that even if one fails the other thing should pick up. That's one of the reasons why I decided to increase my CUB stake on Kingdoms in CUBDeFi. I already have over 400 CUB tokens staked there and I have been moving my CUB earnings to the Kingdoms already.

I know this can be an easy goal to achieve as I have already reached over 400 CUB stakes. I'm still thinking if I should be selling the LEO tokens I earn every day and convert them to CUB. Maybe I will come up with a decision soon. But the idea here is for me to reach 500 CUB tokens in the kingdoms. I don't want to keep anything more than that for now as the price of CUB is stable but not very great. Hopefully, it will soon have a good time. Let's see.

This week's goal status

This week I have added CUB as my additional goal. Though I have some more goals in my mind to achieve before the end of this year, I guess I will save it up for later.

I guess towards the end of the year when I see all these goals turning green, I will be very happy to have accomplished so much. Let's see how it goes.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

3
$ 2.95
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments