My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report | LEO Power goal complete

2 28
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

I'm very glad to present you all with my next weekly progress report. I'm glad that I made decent progress last week as well and I will be discussing that in detail in this post. Hive price is also strong above 50 cents and I was able to make some profits in this pump by doing some quick trade. I don't know how it worked but I used the internal market to swap between Hive and HBD and made around 150$ from that.

I recommend others to use the internal market for trading. I noticed that the trading volume is minimal there compared to the exchange trading volume. I guess many people don't notice that they can do some successful trade in the internal market as well. I guess converting Hive to HBD also gave a good profit to some people. I saw a few people sharing their experiences in posts.

25,000 Hive Power

I guess last week again was very good in terms of nice curation and author rewards. I broke another milestone in Hive Power. I have less than 1000 Hive Power now to complete the goal before the end of the year which I think is easily doable. My focus right now is on some of the Hive Engine tokens, that's one of the reasons why the Hive power goal is dragging a little bit.

I think it was a great week as I was able to grab some good profits from casual trading. Usually, trading is not my thing but fortunate enough to find out a pattern that worked well and I was able to swap between Hive and HBD to grab a small profit.

5500 Leo Power complete

I'm glad here that I have completed this goal to reach 2500 Leo Power. The last one month was really a beautiful month in terms of Leo income. Most of my posts got a decent reward which helped me push a little towards the completion of the goal. Now that I have completed two of my goals on the list, it is a good time to have a new goal. I will probably have one created next week. I'm going to be focusing on getting some more CUB tokens and the remaining will go to other projects.

2500 STEM Power, 2500 CTP Power, and 1000 POB stake

My next target is on increasing my STEM power. The tokenomics of STEM is very good and I'm sure the value will shoot up in the coming months because of the Ape game that was launched recently. Inside the game, there are mechanics to burn STEM tokens and that I believe will increase the demand for STEM tokens and will increase the value. By the way, the CTP and POB journey is still going decent and not very great.

This week's goal status

Ah, finally I would like to see how much I have progressed. Last week I completed my UTOPIS goal and I guess I will be adding a few more goals by next week.

The goal list looks pretty small so I will be adding a few more goals by this week. I'm already thinking about adding SPS and CUB to the goal list and hopefully, it should also come out well.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

5
$ 4.10
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

Can you recommend users to whom I could delegate tokens to earn rewards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago