My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report

1 31
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

One more week has passed. The crypto market is not looking good. But everyone has strong hope that crypto will rise again. I have no doubt about that too. Unfortunately, today was the date for me to pay some of my bills and I ended up paying a lot because of the market fluctuations. Hopefully, I should be able to recover it back soon.

Hive goal progress is looking pretty decent. Compared to the last week the rewards were not very great but still intact to be able to complete the goal as expected. Q1 is going good so far and I hope the other quarters of this year also go this way looking pretty good. I'm getting totally booked with lots of work and priorities. Sometimes I even feel that I should sit and write all the articles that I would require to post for this year. The reason is that most of the time the exhaustion comes only towards the end of the day and that is when I will have to sit and complete the article for the day.

30k Hive Power

This goal looks pretty good. If I can get another week with a boon to stay on the trending page, my goals will be easily achievable. In another 20 days, there will be another Hive power-up day and I wish I'm able to power up a considerable amount of Hive so that I can reach my goal faster. I already see great progress towards achieving my goal.

Maybe it was not the right time to take a screenshot because the price of Hive is not very good right now. But I think the rewards were something similar to what I had last week. I guess the trending page week rewards spread across two weeks if I'm not wrong. Maybe from next month onwards, I might see a decline in the author rewards. Even though the rewards were not that much great as last week, I should say that it is still pretty decent and my writing efforts are giving me decent fruit.

My progress report

It gives me so much motivation to write this post every week. This is the time I evaluate my account and my progress. I guess it was decent progress and most of the goals are very close to completion. I guess I will need close to 1500 $ in total to complete the goals for the quarter. I'm calculating this value based on the value of the tokens I'm targeting before the quarter.

Compared to last week, there was a huge increase in the BRO tokens. I'm getting closer day by day to entering into the dragon world in the Mancave discord server. With the fluctuation of the price of Hive, I also see a great trading opportunity as well. I see many people actively trading BRO tokens. These days I'm not focusing more on trading as I don't have enough liquidity to give it a try. But I will have to start doing it soon.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

5
$ 3.25
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

Well done! I hope the value of hive will pick up again soon as well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago