My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report

0 29
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Yet another week has passed and I'm really glad to share my weekly progress. Tomorrow is the start of a new month and along with that, it is also going to be Hive Power Up day. I think I'm going really well with my goals. Just that my post rewards have gone down a bit in the last two weeks but I'm still continuing to contribute and my goals are also looking good. Every week when I write about my goal progress it really motivates me and helps me keep going.

As always I don't find enough time to focus on writing more and increasing my rewards from content writing. My focus is still on another source of income on Hive. I also plan to invest in 100 different things in total to make sure even if one fails, I should have something else to back me up. I don't know if it would be realistic to keep track of 100 different things but let's see.

50k Hive Power

I don't have a concrete plan as to what should be my goals for the next year. At least for now I'm confident that I can complete this goal of 50k Hive power by powering up enough Hive even if the author and curation rewards are not sufficient. But I'm going to keep it as organic as possible to see if I can naturally complete the goal without an additional push. Most likely I will know this in the next month's time.

100 dollars per week is definitely a great number I should say and the curation rewards are also looking decent. If the value of Hive is back above 1$, it will be a great boon for everyone staying invested in Hive. Just because the overall market is down, it is hard to see some decent profits. I might plan and book some profits if Hive is back above 1 dollar. Let's see how it goes.

100k SPS

I'm sure I'm going to be impatient about my SPS holdings and go ahead and purchase some SPS after I complete my Hive goals. Mostly I may not complete this goal before the end of the year but I'm sure I would take some time and money to invest in this after the year is over and mostly bring my SPS holdings to 100k. I'm glad that it is also giving a decent value to the stakeholders and we also get a chance to participate in the governance. Hopefully, if there are more use cases that would burn SPS, it will look good on the supply and the price can go up. Today DEC price is looking very good and there was a decent pump in the price of DEC. I hope the same happens to SPS too. Let's see.

I did claim my SPS rewards for the week and powered it up. But I don't think it is worth mentioning that. At least for this week, I'm going to be skipping that. From next week onwards, probably I will continue to give a report on how much SPS gets.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments